2023-12-21 09:53:21 -
东西质量不错!这次物流速度还行!东西与图片描述一样!

2023-12-27 18:55:37 -
包包做工精致,款式好看,背起来颜值很高呀

2023-12-28 10:11:08 -
包包是真的好看,看着图片不大,所以打算送给小孩。买回来之后看着有点大,10岁以下的小孩子背不了,大人背是真的合适,太好看了。质量也很好

2023-12-21 08:57:38 -
包包特别好看,整体设计很不错,容纳空间大,除了放电脑还有很多格子可以放其他的东西。背起来也很有气质,很喜欢!!

2023-12-28 19:22:48 -
包包质量很好,很喜欢,值得推荐购买。

2023-12-18 18:18:00 -
好看的不得了,是我个人喜欢的类型,对比了很多产品,最终选择了这款钱包,里面不仅仅有银行卡卡位,还有***的卡位,这些也就不多说了,最主要的它这个里面还留有放驾驶证的卡位,这样的人性化设计,真的是无可挑剔,性价比这点大家比较一下就很容易发现这款钱包价格合适,而且还比较耐用 ,刚拿到手的时候,会有一点点味道,不过这个不用担心,打开通通风就可以了。


2023-12-23 11:30:42 -
挺好的ヾ ^_^♪物流也很快,客服小姐姐回复也很快,会继续回购的,很满意的一次购物!不错(*๓´╰╯`๓)♡非常好(✪▽✪)


2023-12-23 02:20:49 -
挺实用的

2023-12-18 21:10:56 -
质量不错,很实用、耐用。

2023-12-18 20:42:30 -
还可以,中间活页部分在大一点能插驾照就好了。。


Reviews


tag

Love these shoes.... walk about 5 miles a day in them.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

These are great, well built shoes. Comfortable and long lasting.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

best Nike shoe out there. 4E fits great! Love the full length sole cushion
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have worn these shoes since they first came out! Only thing my old feet really like.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have bought Air Monarchs for my husband and son for years. Comfortable, reliable, and long lasting.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Fit same as a dress shoe size. Didn't need to order 1/2 size bigger which I usually have to do with Nike shoes.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

a gift that was well received. my husband will only wear this shoe in this style and plays tennis in them weekly on hard courts.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

Husband has very wide feet (12EEE) and these wide Nikes are a "dream" to wear. He loves them! This is about pair #4. He also has these in color black.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I've been wearing Nike Monarchs for years. They look good, fit well and I like the reflective patches and the finger loops for pulling them on. I'll keep buying them.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Liberia


tag

The only shoes I buy, I bought a pair two years ago and they finally fell apart on me. I am 6'30 320lbs finding a high quality comfortable shoe that can stand up to my abuse for two years at a great price is amazing.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Liberia


tag

This was a replacement pair of Nike "walking" sneakers that I owned for 4 years. Quality and fit of the pair I ordered through were exactly as I hoped. Well made and comfortable for my 6 to 8 mile looong daily dog walks. Recommend.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I wear these as work shoes (retail) and they're great. Very comfortable and supportive soles; I don't feel as stiff after a day of work as I normally do.The width is incredible! I'm a 15EE usually, and its a challenge to find shoes that fit at all let alone comfortable ones.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I have been wearing my old Nike City Court tennis shoes for walking and jogging for a long time until the bottoms worn out. I have several other pairs of tennis shoes but they all have minor issues. I believe I found the shoes to replace my Nike City Court. The Air Monarch IV shoes are sturdy, and they provide good arch support.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Over the years I have owned over a dozen pair of these. They are comfortable, cushioned, durable with good sole grip. Once I found them I kept going back and buying them. I walk all day so my feet, ankles, knees and hips take a pounding. I have less pain with the Air Monarch. Although the Air Monarch III was in my opinion a better shoe, the Air Monarch IV is better than all the others I've tried.I bought three pair for me. This pair is for my son.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Singapore


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Brazil


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by France


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
service of the seller is very good
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Incredible quality and very fast delivery, 7 days!!! Thank you so much
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
All as expected
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great Shoe fits as expected
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nike has always been a good shoe for me.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe for me on my feet all-day long on concrete very good .
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great comfortable shoes. Fit was spot on. Only bad side - its a Dad shoe for sure lol.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
my husband owns three pair of the shoes because he loves them so much. very lightweight and extremely comfortable.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I've been wearing Nike Monarchs for years. They look good, fit well and I like the reflective patches and the finger loops for pulling them on. I'll keep buying them.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
It's great
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
It was all good
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
feels good on my feet
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Greatly enjoyed the sneakers
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Singapore


tag

Reviews:
comfortable, durable and looks great
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
I have wide feet and ordered extra wide. They fit great.The sneaker looks fine too.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
They're so cute! I love them and delivered before the estimated time which was a nice surprise. When you first put them on they are a little snug but like all Nike that's always the case you have to break them in. Overall great product fast delivery and great service!
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Good as got it in 2 weeks was abit worried but happy when I received it
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
They are super comfortable
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Came quickly, fits as expectedCame quickly, fits as expected
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
This is my second pair and about to order my third. Love the look and fit of these shoes at a good price.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Didnt get any shirts and still no refunds! Very dissapointed.
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Taille court mes bonne qualité
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Demoro Mucho L Shipping
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
excellent
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by Chile


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
sent me this package a week later than rest of order made at same time. received jerseys which do not have number that he will actually wear. unwilling to send replacements with correct #7. offered 20 dollars off and when I questioned that because I ordered 4 jerseys was given an attitude that they do not have the time...
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Accurate
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States